The secondary school curriculum envisions the all-round development of students which emphasizes on the  integration of co-curricular domains with curricular activities in an equitable manner.

The curriculum is learner-centered with school being a place where students would be acquiring various skills; building self-concept, sense of enterprise, aesthetic sensibilities and sportsmanship. Therefore, for the purpose of fostering core competencies in learners, this curriculum encompasses six major learning areas, from scholastic and co scholastic point of view.

Languages Scholastic
Social Sciences
Health and Physical Education Co-scholastic
Art Education
Information Technology(IT) Additional Skill Subject